All-Sports Booster Club

 

2014-15 Board Members

President

  • Charlie Ward 864-7936 ward.charlie@wtx.sysco.com
  • Carri Ward 864-9046  carri.ward@gmail.com

Executive Vice-President

  • Tres Burke tresburke@sbcglobal.net

Fall Vice-President

Winter Vice-President

Spring Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

  • Lou Zientek 669-3304  lzientek@coafcu.org
  • Vanessa Zientek 669-4970  vzeemom@yahoo.com

Membership

  • Tammy O'Donald 669-5389   odonald91@yahoo.com 
  • Jan McCaslin 668-0044   jjmccaslin@aol.com

 Slide images courtesy of WylieSports.com

2014-15 Committee Chairs 

Program Sales & Sponsorships

  • Mike Hernandez
  • Sandra Hernandez 725-3848  hernandez1988@sbcglobal.net

Merchandise

  • Evan Johnston

Program Sales Coordinator

  • (Open)
  • (Open)

Helmet Run Through

  • Bill Clark 669-0373

Stadium Flags

  • Randy Pepper

Adopt-A-Bulldog

Locker Room

  • Miechell Fourton miechell.4ton@sbcglobal.net
  • Tracey Gilliam tgilliam@ehendrick.org

Communications Manager

  • (Open)

  • (Open)

Website Wizzard

  • Shawndalyn Myers 518-0021 shawndalyn@ymail.com
  • Chad Myers 201-3130

We are always looking to update the photos on this website.  If you have current photos that you would like to submit for the site please contact Shawndalyn Myers at 325-518-0021 or email them to shawndalyn@ymail.com.

Wylie All-Sports Booster Club Scholarship Application

The Wylie All-Sports Booster Club will award scholarships to qualified senior boy and girl athletes who have represented Wylie Varsity Athletics.  The scholarships will be awarded at the 2015 Wylie All-Sports Banquet to be held Monday, May 18th.

To be considered for the scholarship please download and complete the application below and return to the Counseling Office by 4:00 pm, April 23rd, 2015.  There will be no late submissions accepted.