All-Sports Booster Club

 

 

2014-15 Board Members

President

  • Charlie Ward 864-7936 ward.charlie@wtx.sysco.com
  • Carri Ward 864-9046  carri.ward@gmail.com

Executive Vice-President

  • Tres Burk tresburk@sbcglobal.net

Fall Vice-President

Winter Vice-President

Spring Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

  • Lou Zientek 669-3304  lzientek@coafcu.org
  • Vanessa Zientek 669-4970  vzeemom@yahoo.com

Membership

  • Tammy O'Donald 669-5389   odonald91@yahoo.com 
  • Jan McCaslin 668-0044   jjmccaslin@aol.com

 Slide images courtesy of WylieSports.com

 2014-15 Committee Chairs 

Program Sales & Sponsorships

  • Mike Hernandez
  • Sandra Hernandez 725-3848  hernandez1988@sbcglobal.net

Merchandise

  • Evan Johnston

Program Sales Coordinator

  • (Open)
  • (Open)

Helmet Run Through

  • Bill Clark 669-0373

Stadium Flags

  • Randy Pepper

Adopt-A-Bulldog

Locker Room

  • Miechell Fourton miechell.4ton@sbcglobal.net
  • Tracey Gilliam tgilliam@ehendrick.org

Communications Manager

  • (Open)

  • (Open)

Website Wizzard

  • Shawndalyn Myers 518-0021 shawndalyn@ymail.com
  • Chad Myers 201-3130

Upcoming Events…..

***First general All-Sports Booster Club meeting will be held Tuesday, August 19, at 6:30 pm in the Wylie High School Cafeteria.   

***Forms for Adopt-a-Bulldog are now being accepted and sign-ups will also be held at “Meet the Teacher” on August 21, 2014

***2014-15 Membership Dues and Forms are being accepted

***”Meet the Bulldogs” will be held Tuesday, August 26st at the WHS Stadium

We are always looking to update the photos on this website.  If you have current photos that you would like to submit for the site please contact Shawndalyn Myers at 325-518-0021 or email them to shawndalyn@ymail.com.